Other Elected Officials

To be redirected to the officals webpage simply click on their name.

Governor: Brian Sandoval

Party: Republican

Governor since 2010.

To Contact Governor Brian Sandoval:

Carson City

State Capitol Building
101 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 684-5670
Fax: (775) 684-5683

Las Vegas

Grant Sawyer State Office Building
555 East Washington Ave, Suite 5100
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 486-2500
Fax: (702) 486-2505

Nevada Governor's Website:


Senator: Dean Heller

Party: Republican

Senator since 2011.

To Contact Senator Dean Heller:

Washington, DC

324 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-6244
Fax: 202-228-6753

Las Vegas

8930 West Sunset Road
Suite 230
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: 702-388-6605


Bruce Thompson Federal Building
400 S. Virginia Street, Suite 738
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-686-5770

U.S. Senate Website:


State Senator Pete Goicoechea

Party: Republican Senate District 19

P.O. Box 97
Eureka, NV 89316-0097

State Senate Website:


Assemblyman James Oscarson

Deputy Minority Floor Leader
Party: Republican Assembly District 36

P.O. Box 1600
Pahrump, NV 89048-1600

Assembly Website: